ISC-Banner-map975-2
OUR STRENGTHS3
quality2

BottomSIDEX176
 

Contact ISC Engineering

q4536465x3

Our company offers custom cable manufacturing and overmolding services for a large range of connectors, PCBs and electrical/electronic devices. We also provide connector accessories, such as strain / flex reliefs and grommets, both in standard and custom designs.

If you are interested in more information about ISC Engineering, please see contacts below:

 Request a Quote by email or phone, please contact one of us below...

                                                EMAIL                                 Direct phone

Sales Custom Cables   
Mark Davis  mdavis@iscengineering.com 909.203.1125
Kyle Burk  kburk@iscengineering.com 909.203.1143
Customer Service:  
Rose Martinez  rmartinez@iscengineering.com 909.203.1104
Strain Reliefs  
  Kyle Burk kburk@iscengineering.com 909.203.1143 
Operations and Engineering  
Wayne Hoover whoover@iscengineering.com 909.203.1108
Ryan Jenner rjenner@iscengineering.com  909.203.1172
Outsource Programs  
Steve Burk sburk@iscengineering.com 909.203.1105
Ryan Jenner rjenner@iscengineering.com  909.203.1172
Quality  
Alex Contreras acontreras@iscengineering.com 909.203.1116
Purchasing  
Liz Jenner ljenner@@iscengineering.com 909.203.1106
Switchboard    909.596.3315

 

                                                                                                                                                                   

                               


                         

                                                                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                         

                   

                                  

                                                                                                                                            

                                          

 

                 

 

                             

                                                                                                                                                       

 

       

 
 
 

Phone: 909.596.3315 • Fax: 909.596.3335
4351 Schaefer Avenue   Chino, CA.   91710
 

BottomBar09x

Copyright © 2014 ISC Engineering, LLC
Warranty Conditions and Terms of use and Privacy Policy
All trademarks and or copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
AMP, Amphenol, Belden, Bendix, Burndy, C&M, ITT, Cannon, Conxall, Delphi, Deutsch, FCI, Fischer, Glennair, Hirose, Lemo, Lumberg,
 Madison, Millmax, 3M, Molex, Montrose, Multi-Contact, ODU, Omnetics, Packard, Plastics One, Positronics, Sine, Solidworks, Switchcraft, Turck, Tyco