ISC-Banner-map975-2
OUR STRENGTHS3
quality2

BottomSIDEX176
 

Contact ISC Engineering

q4536465x3

Our company offers custom cable manufacturing and overmolding services for a large spectrum of connectors, PCBs and electrical/electronic devices. We also provide connector accessories, such as strain / flex reliefs and grommets, both in standard and custom designs.

If you are interested in more information about ISC Engineering, please see contacts below:

 Request a Quote by email or phone, please contact one of us below...

                                                EMAIL                                 Direct phone

Sales Custom Cables                                                                                                                                             Mark Davis                 mdavis@iscengineering.com          909.203.1125

Customer Service:
Rose Martinez           rmartinez@iscengineering.com        909.203.1104            

Strain Reliefs                                                                                                                                                           Rich Fierro                rfierro@iscengineering.com              909.203.1109            

Outsource Programs                                                                                                                                             Steve Burk                sburk@iscengineering.com               909.203.1105            

Operations and Engineering                                                                                                                                  Loc Ha                      locha@iscengineering.com               909.203.1106                                                                 Jerry Mazzochi         jmazzochi@iscengineering.com       909.203.1108    

Quality                                                                                                                                                                      Alex Contreras         acontreras@iscengineering.com       909.203.1116 

Purchasing                                                                                                                                                             Veronica Ruiz          vluna@iscengineering.com                909.203.1115    

Switchboard                                                                                                                                                        909.596.3315 

 

       

 
 
 

Phone: 909.596.3315 • Fax: 909.596.3335
4351 Schaefer Avenue   Chino, CA.   91710
Send mail to: sburk@iscengineering.com

BottomBar09x

Copyright © 2009 ISC Engineering, LLC
Warranty Conditions and Terms of use and Privacy Policy
All trademarks and or copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
AMP, Amphenol, Belden, Bendix, Burndy, C&M, ITT, Cannon, Conxall, Delphi, Deutsch, FCI, Fischer, Glennair, Hirose, Lemo, Lumberg,
 Madison, Millmax, 3M, Molex, Montrose, Multi-Contact, ODU, Omnetics, Packard, Plastics One, Positronics, Sine, Solidworks, Switchcraft, Turck, Tyco