Contact ISC Engineering

 

 Our company offers custom cable manufacturing and  overmolding  services for  a large range of  connectors, PCBs and electrical/electronic devices.  We also provide connector accessories, such as  strain / flex reliefs and grommets, both in standard  and custom designs.

q4536465x3

 If you are interested in more information about ISC  Engineering, please see  the contacts below:

 Request  a Quote  by email or phone, please contact one of us  below...

Sales Custom Cables 

 

Mark Davis 

mdavis@iscengineering.com

909.203.1125

Kyle Burk

kburk@iscengineering.com

909.203.1143

Customer Service:

 

Rose Martinez

rmartinez@iscengineering.com

909.596.3315

Strain Reliefs

  

 Kyle Burk

kburk@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1143 

Operations and Engineering

 

 Wayne Hoover

whoover@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1108

Ryan Jenner

rjenner@iscengineering.com 

909.203.1172

Outsource Programs

 

Steve Willing

swilling@iscengineering.com

 909.342-7443

Ryan Jenner

rjenner@iscengineering.com 

909.203.1172

Quality

 

Alex Contreras

acontreras@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1116

Purchasing

 

Liz Jenner

ljenner@iscengineering.com

 909.203.1106

Switchboard

 

 909.596.3315

OUR_STRENGTHS3
index
BottomSIDEX177
quality3
whma

ITAR
Registration

ITAR Registered
ISC-Banner-map975-2
buttonbartop2010x1
BottomBar09x

Copyright © 2018 ISC Engineering, LLC
Shipping, Returns, Refunds
Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy
All trademarks and or copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
AMP, Amphenol, Belden, Bendix, Burndy, C&M, ITT, Cannon, Conxall,  Delphi, Deutsch, FCI, Fischer, Glennair, Hirose, Lemo, Lumberg,
 Madison, Millmax, 3M, Molex, Montrose, Multi-Contact, ODU, Omnetics, Packard,  Plastics One, Positronics, Sine, Solidworks, Switchcraft, Turck, Tyco